Region Chairs

  • Region I

    JoAnna Leyenaar, MD, MPH
    JoAnna.K.Leyenaar@hitchcock.org
    Corinna Rea, MD
    Corinna.Rea@childrens.harvard.edu
    Matthew Sadof, MD
    Matthew.Sadof@baystatehealth.org
  • Region II

    Katie McPeak, MD
    kem24@drexel.edu
    John Rausch, MD
    jr2163@cumc.columbia.edu
  • Region III

    Banku Jairath, MD
    bjairath@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
    Marybeth Jones, MD
    Marybeth_Jones@URMC.Rochester.edu
  • Region IV

    Rebecca Carlin, MD
    rcarlin@childrensnational.org
    Clifton Lee, MD
    clifton.lee@vcuhealth.org
    Melissa Long, MD
    MFLong@childrensnational.org
    Elizabeth Wolf, MD, MPH
    elizabeth.wolf@vcuhealth.org
  • Region V

    Kimberly Schneider, MD
    kschneider@IUHealth.org
    Maliha Shareef, MD
    MSHAREE@lumc.edu
    Stacey Shubeck, MD
    Stacey.Shubeck@beaumont.edu
    Mary Wroblewski, MD
    mary.wroblewski@utoledo.edu
  • Region VI

    Philip Abraham, MD
    philipmabraham@wustl.edu
    Jessica Bettenhausen, MD
    jlbettenhausen@cmh.edu
    Russell McCulloh, MD
    rmcculloh@childrensomaha.org
  • Region VII

    Stephanie DeLeon, MD
    Stephanie-DeLeon@ouhsc.edu
    Sarah Dumas, MD, MSc
    sdumas@lsuhsc.edu
    Ana Monterrey, MD, MPH
    monterre@bcm.edu
    Rosemary Nabaweesi, DrPH, MBChB
    rnabaweesi@uams.edu
  • Region VIII

    Jaime Pittenger, MD
    jaime.pittenger@uky.edu
    Christine SanGiovanni, MD
    christinesangiovanni@gmail.com
    Chang Wu, MD, MSCR
    cwu@peds.uab.edu
  • Region IX

    Patricia Castillo, MD
    pcastillo@chla.usc.edu
    Jolene Collins, MD
    jocollins@chla.usc.edu
    Manaswitha Khare, MD
    mkhare@rchsd.org
  • Region X

    Amy Beck, MD, MPH
    BeckA@peds.ucsf.edu
    Rochelle Cason-Wilkerson, MD, MPH
    ROCHELLE.CASON-WILKERSON@UCDENVER.EDU
    Sunitha Kaiser, MD, MSc
    sunitha.kaiser@ucsf.edu

 

Scholars

Scholars

Renew Membership

Join APA

Donate

APA Journal

MailingList

ResidentFellow