Hospital Medicine



View State Fellowship Director Institution Application
Deadline
Contact Info
view

web
CA Fisher Erin Stucky Rady Children's Hospital San Diego October 15 Start Date: July 1
Billye Ingle, Fellowship Coordinator
3020 Children's Way, MC 5064, San Diego, CA 92123
858-966-5841, 8:00-4:00 PT
E:bingle@rchsd.org
view

Web
CA Maniscalco Jennifer Children's Hospital Los Angeles September 30 Reyna Allende
Children's Hospital Los Angeles,
4650 Sunset Blvd MS #94,
Los Angeles, CA 90027
T: (323) 361-8893
E: rallende@chla.usc.edu

view

web

DC Shah Neha Children's National Medical Center November 1st, 2011 T: (202) 476-4835
E:nshah@childrensnational.org
view

web
FL Dabrow Sharon University of South Florida January 31st T:813-259-8752
E: sdabrow@health.usf.edu
view

web
GA Martin Janet Children's Healthcare of Atlanta and Emory Department of Pediatrics November 30, 2011 T: 404-785-6104
E:janet.martin@choa.org

View Fyler
view

IN Bauer Benjamin D. Indiana University School of Medicine

Riley Hospital for Children at Indiana University Health
Application process opens in July of the year prior to matriculation Chrissy Marcum, Hospitalist Coordinator
705 Riley Hospital Drive, RM 3530
317.948.2700
cmarcum1@iuhealth.org
view MA Landrigan Christopher P. Children's Hospital Boston Nov 30th T:617-355-2568
christopher.landrigan@
childrens.harvard.edu
view OH Ittersum Wendy Van Cleveland Clinic Children's Hospital   Wendy Van Ittersum, MD
Fellowship Director
Center for Pediatric Hospital Medicine
Cleveland Clinic Children's Hospital
9500 Euclid Ave, M73,
Cleveland, OH 44195
T:216-444-4998
vanittw@ccf.org
view

web
ON Parkin Patricia Hospital for Sick Children,
University of Toronto
March 15
Hospital Pediatric Medicine Fellowship
Ms. Donna Whitley
Hospital for Sick Children
555 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
Canada, M5G 1X8
T: 416-813-6933
E: donna.whitely@sickkids.ca
patricia.parkin@sickkids.ca
View

Web
PA Bellino Paul Geisinger Medical Center - Janet Weis Children's Hospital March 1 MaryAnne Wesner
100 N. Academy Avenue,
Danville, PA 17822-2701
T:570-271-5606
E: mwesner@geisinger.edu
view

web
PA Carmen Johnson The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia November 15, 2013 T:267-426-9670
F: 267-426-0380
E:johnsonc9@email.chop.edu
view

web
SC Basco William (Bill) Medical University of South Carolina ongoing T:(843)876-8512
Fax: 843-876-8709
E: bascob@musc.edu
view

VA Fine Bryan Eastern Virginia Medical School and the Children's Hospital of The King's Daughters   T:757-668-8177
E: bryan.fine@chkd.org
view

Web
VA Rianna C. Evans The Children's Hospital of The King's Daughters and Eastern Virginia Medical School   For consideration, please send curriculum vitae and letter
Rianna C. Evans, MD
Division of Pediatric Hospital Medicine
Children's Hospital of The King's Daughters, 601 Children's Lane
Norfolk, VA 23507
Phone: 757-668-8177
or send e-mail to: Rianna.Evans@chkd.org

 

APA WIKI

Renew Membership

Join APA

Donate

APA Journal

MailingList

ResidentFellow