Health Services Research



View State Fellowship Director Institution Application
Deadline
Contact Info
view

web
CA Romano Patrick University of California Davis January 31, 2010 for fellowship starting July 1, 2010. Applications for other start dates are considered on a rolling basis. Teresa Farley, Coordinator
E: pcor@ucdavis.edu
view

Web
CO Shiver Michelle University of Colorado July , 2012 Shiver Michelle
T: 303-724-9771
E: Michelle.Shiver@ucdenver.edu
view

Web
IN Aaron E. Carroll Indiana University School of Medicine July , 2012

E: aaecarro@iupui.edu

View Flyer

view

Web
MA Goldmann Donald A. Harvard Pediatric Health Services Research Fellowship Program October 1 each year,
for July entry in the following year
Rolling acceptance in selected cases
T:617-355-7988
E:donna.luff@childrens.harvard.edu
Flyer
view

web
MA Goldmann Donald A. Cross-institutional fellowship of Harvard Medical School and Children's Hospital Boston October 1 each year,
for July entry in the following year
T:617-355-7988
E:donna.luff@childrens.harvard.edu
view

web
MI Davis Matthew University of Michigan rolling; not later than February 1 T:734-615-0616
E:mattdav@med.umich.edu
view

web
NC Pathman Donald E University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Applications are accepted beginning in October until positions are filled T: 919-966-4270
E:don_pathman@unc.edu
view NY Stockwell Melissa Columbia University   T: 212-305-6227
E:mstockwell@columbia.edu
view NY Pati Susmita Stony Brook University   Jennifer Lyon, Coordinator
E:jennifer.lyon@stonybrookmedicine.edu
view

web
ON Parkin Patricia Hospital for Sick Children,
University of Toronto
March 15
Health Services Research Fellowship
Ms. Donna Whitely
Hospital for Sick Children
555 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
Canada, M5G 1X8
T: 416-813-6933
E: daffodil.morrison@sickkids.ca
patricia.parkin@sickkids.ca
view

web
SC Basco William (Bill) Medical University of South Carolina ongoing T:(843)876-8512
Fax: (843) 876-8709
E: bascob@musc.edu
view

web
WA Mangione-Smith Rita Seattle Children's Hospital November 30 each year E: Rita.Mangione-Smith@seattlechildrens.org
E: Lynn.Doolittle@seattlechildrens.org

 

Scholars

Renew Membership

Join APA

Donate

APA Journal

MailingList

ResidentFellow